The Team

Contact details of ABG team members.

Executive Director - direction@abg.asso.fr

Vincent Mignotte, PhD
Executive Director 
Tel. +33 (0)1 427 427 44
E-mail: vincent.mignotte@abg.asso.fr

Administrative Management - gestion@abg.asso.fr

Nathalie Guyonnet
Administrative Manager
Tél. +33 (0)1 427 427 38
E-mail: nathalie.guyonnet@abg.asso.fr

Mélany Martin
HR Officer
Tél. +33 (0)1 42 74 47 13
E-mail: direction@abg.asso.fr

Corporate Relations, Partnerships and recruitment - emploi@abg.asso.fr

Floriane Lacour, PhD
Corporate Relations, partnerships and recruitment
Tél. +33 (0)6 30 02 81 20
E-mail: floriane.lacour@abg.asso.fr

Annabel Fallet
Corporate Relations, partnerships and recruitment
Tél. +33 (0)7 86 75 53 39
E-mail: annabel.fallet@abg.asso.fr

Communication - info-com@abg.asso.fr

Véronique Dupont
Communication Manager
Tél. +33 (0)1 427 427 01
Mobile +33 (0)6 43 63 58 08
E-mail: veronique.dupont@abg.asso.fr

Ouissame Benfaida
Communication Officer
E-mail: ouissame.benfaida@abg.asso.fr

International Partnership Development - international@abg.asso.fr

Melike Riollet, PhD
International Development Manager
Tél. +33 (0)1 42 74 88 98
E-mail: melike.riollet@abg.asso.fr

Kristina Berkut, PhD
Training & International Project Manager
Tél. +33 (0)1 42 74 45 46
E-mail: kristina.berkut@abg.asso.fr

Innovative Training and Support - formation@abg.asso.fr

Catherine Thomas
Innovative Training and Support Manager
Tél. +33 (0)1 42 74 27 51
E-mail: catherine.thomas@abg.asso.fr

Sandra Giron, PhD
Training and Support Officer
Tél. +33 (0)1 42 74 27 14
E-mail: sandra.giron@abg.asso.fr

Thao Lang
Training and Support Officer
Tél. +33 (0)1 42 74 78 87
E-mail: thao.lang@abg.asso.fr

Felisa Berenguer, PhD
Training and Support Officer
Tél. +33 (0)1 42 74 27 18
E-mail: felisa.berenguer@abg.asso.fr