The Team

Find the names and contact details of ABG team members.

Executive Director - direction@abg.asso.fr

Vincent Mignotte, PhD
Executive Director 
Tel. +33 (0)1 427 427 44
E-mail: vincent.mignotte@abg.asso.fr

Administrative Management - gestion@abg.asso.fr

Nathalie Guyonnet
Administrative Manager
Tél. +33 (0)1 427 427 38
E-mail : nathalie.guyonnet@abg.asso.fr

Mélany Martin
HR Officer
Tél. +33 (0)1 42 74 47 13
E-mail : direction@abg.asso.fr

Corporate Relations and Partnerships - emploi@abg.asso.fr

Michèle Ansola
Corporate Relations and Partnerships Manager
Tel. +33 (0)6 14 30 31 62
E-mail: michele.ansola@abg.asso.fr
Advertising: publicite@abg.asso.fr

Christine Bachelin
Corporate Relations and recruitment
Tél. +33 (0)6 12 12 08 72
E-mail: christine.bachelin@abg.asso.fr

Communication - info-com@abg.asso.fr

Véronique Dupont
Communication Manager
Tél. +33 (0)1 427 427 01
E-mail: veronique.dupont@abg.asso.fr

Ouissame Benfaida
Communication Officer
Tél. +33 (0)1 427 427 18
E-mail: ouissame.benfaida@abg.asso.fr

International Partnership Development - international@abg.asso.fr

Bérénice Kimpe
International Partnership Development Manager
Tél. +33 (0)1 42 74 45 46        
E-mail: berenice.kimpe@abg.asso.fr

Melike Riollet, PhD
Training & International Project Manager
Tél. +33 (0)1 42 74 88 98
E-mail: melike.riollet@abg.asso.fr

Innovative Training and Support - formation@abg.asso.fr

Sophie Pellegrin, PhD
Innovative Training and Support Manager
Tél. +33 (0)1 42 74 48 18
E-mail: sophie.pellegrin@abg.asso.fr

Thao Lang
Training and Support Officer
Tél. +33 (0)1 42 74 78 87
E-mail : thao.lang@abg.asso.fr

Catherine Thomas
Training and Support Officer
Tél. +33 (0)1 42 74 27 51
E-mail : catherine.thomas@abg.asso.fr