Franco-Italian University's call for projects 2022

image_article_2399

The first call for projects, 'Scientific Label 2022', supports Franco-Italian initiatives of high cultural and scientific interest that will run from July 1, 2022 to June 30, 2023. Apply online by Apr 8, 2022.

Call for projects

Eligibility

Practical information and application


CALL FOR PROJECTS

The Franco-Italian University / Università Italo Francese (UFI/UIF) is an institution for the promotion of academic and scientific collaboration between France and Italy in the field of further education and research (in accordance with Article 2 of the Protocol relating to the Agreement between the Government of the French Republic and the Government of the Italian Republic on the creation of the Franco-Italian University of May 26, 2014).

The aim of the UFI Scientific Label call for projects is to support Franco-Italian initiatives of high cultural and scientific interest.

 

To this end, UFI is launching its call for projects for events that will be held from July 1, 2022 to June 30, 2023.

 

ELIGIBILITY

ELIGIBLE ORGANISATIONS

The following organisations can apply for the UFI/UIF Label

The initiative under the UFI/UIF label must involve the active and significant participation of French and Italian stakeholders.

 

 

SUPPORTED ACTIVITIES

Activities which may be submitted are as follows:

Please note: Projects that have already been financed in the last two years within the framework of the UFI/UIF Label Scientific program will be considered eligible only for the Label Scientifique without funding. Exceptionally, periodical conferences for which there is balanced co-financing on both sides, French and Italian, may be financed.

PRACTICAL INFORMATION AND APPLICATION

 

FUNDING

If the application for the Label is accompanied by a request for financial support, the maximum amount of funding is set at 2,000 euros per project. Funding will be provided following the signature of the funding allocation rules.

 

PROJECT SUBMISSION

All applications must be registered online (in French and Italian - the French and Italian versions must be identical, only translated into the two languages) by following the procedure provided on the website https://www.universite-franco-italienne.org.

The online application platform was open on February 4, 2022.

 

The deadline for applications is 8 April 2022 at noon (CET). 

 

 

Access to an application area.

 

Full details on the call for proposals page.

Appel à projets label UFI 2022

image_article_2399

Le premier appel à projets Label Scientifique 2022 soutient des initiatives franco-italiennes de grand intérêt culturel et scientifique qui se dérouleront entre le 1er juillet 2022 et le 30 juin 2023. Candidatez en ligne avant le 8 avril 2022.


L'appel à projets

Conditions d'éligibilité

Informations pratiques et candidatures


L'appel à projets

L’Université Franco Italienne / Università Italo Francese (UFI/UIF) est une institution de promotion de la collaboration universitaire et scientifique entre la France et l’Italie dans le cadre de la formation continue et de la recherche (conformément à l’article 2 du Protocole relatif à l'Accord entre le gouvernement de la République française et le gouvernement de la République italienne portant sur la création de l'Université Franco Italienne du 26 mai 2014).

L’objectif de l’appel à projets Label Scientifique UFI est le soutien d’initiatives franco-italiennes de grand intérêt culturel et scientifique.

Dans cette optique, l’UFI publie son appel à projets de parrainage destiné à des activités qui se dérouleront entre le 1er juillet 2022 et le 30 juin 2023.

Conditions d'éligibilité

Les structures concernées

Les structures suivantes peuvent présenter une demande de Label UFI/UIF :

L’initiative faisant l’objet de la candidature au Label UFI/UIF devra prévoir une participation active et significative d’acteurs français et italiens.

Les activités soutenues

Les activités pouvant faire l’objet de candidatures sont les suivantes :

Attention : Les projets déjà financés au cours des deux dernières années dans le cadre du programme Label scientifique UFI/UIF seront considérés comme éligibles uniquement au Label scientifique sans financement. Par exception les colloques périodiques pour lesquels il existe un cofinancement équilibré des deux côtés, français et italien, pourront être financés.

Information pratique et candidature

Financement

Dans le cas où la demande de Label est accompagnée d’une demande de soutien financier, la somme maximale du financement est fixée à 2 000 euros par projet. Le financement sera versé suite à la signature du règlement d’attribution des fonds.

Dépôt des candidatures

Toutes les candidatures devront être enregistrées en ligne (en français et en italien - les versions françaises et italiennes doivent être identiques, uniquement traduites dans les deux langues) en suivant la procédure prévue sur le site internet https://www.universite-franco-italienne.org.

L’ouverture de la plateforme de candidature en ligne et la publication de l’appel à projets seront effectuées simultanément le 4 février 2022 ;

La date limite de dépôt des candidatures est le 8 avril 2022 à 12h00 (midi – heure de Paris).

 

Accéder à l'espace de candidature

Toutes les infotmations sur la page dédiée à l'appel à projets.