Call for projects MAIMONIDE : Franco-Israeli mobility program

Maimonide_ABG

The Partenariat Hubert Curien (PHC) - MAIMONIDE 2023 - aims to develop new cooperation between French and Israeli laboratories, by promoting the mobility of young researchers and PhD students. The deadline for applications is April 13, 2022.


Terms and conditions

Mission and funding

Contacts


Maimonides (Maïmonide) is the Hubert Curien Partnership (PHC) set up in France by the Ministry of Europe and Foreign Affairs (MEAE) and the Ministry of National Education,  Higher Education and Research (MESRI), and in the partner country by the Israeli Ministry of Innovation, Science and Technology (MOST), in coordination with the Franco-Israeli High Council for Science and Technology (HCST)

TERMS AND CONDITIONS

  1. The call for applications is open to researchers from research laboratories attached to higher education institutions or research organizations;
  2. Companies can participate in the project, as long as they are associated with an academic partner;
  3. The projects submitted must fall within one of the following themes:

Among the selection criteria: the integration of young researchers and PhD candidates in the project. A stay of 3 to 6 months of a young Israeli researcher in France would be particularly encouraged, and vice versa.

Mission and funding

Applications are due by April 13, 2022.

CONTACT

See the call for applications on the Campus France website (in French)

Appel à projets MAIMONIDE : programme franco- israélien d'aide à la mobilité

Maïmonide_ABG

Le Partenariat Hubert Curien (PHC) - MAIMONIDE 2023 - a pour objectif de développer les nouvelles coopérations entre laboratoires français et israéliens, en favorisant les mobilités de jeunes chercheurs et doctorants. La date limite de dépôt des dossiers de candidature est le 13 avril 2022.


Modalités

Mission et financement

Contact 


Maïmonide est le Partenariat Hubert Curien (PHC) mis en place en France par le Ministère de l’Europe et des Affaires étrangères (MEAE) et le Ministère de l’Education nationale, de l'Enseignement supérieur et de la Recherche (MESRI), et dans le pays partenaire par le Ministère de l’Innovation, de la Science et de la Technologie (MOST) israélien, en coordination avec le Haut-Conseil franco-israélien pour la Science et la Technologie (HCST).

 

 

MODALITES 

 

  1. L'appel à candidatures est ouvert aux chercheurs titulaires des laboratoires de recherche rattachés à des établissements d'enseignement supérieur ou à des organismes de recherche.
  2. Les entreprises peuvent participer au projet, dès lors qu’elles sont associées à un partenaire académique
  3. Les projets soumis doivent obligatoirement s’inscrire dans l’une des thématiques suivantes :

Parmi les critères de sélection : l’intégration dans le projet de jeunes chercheurs et doctorants. Un séjour de 3 à 6 mois d’un jeune chercheur israélien en France sera particulièrement apprécié, et réciproquement.

Mission et financement

Les candidatures sont attendues pour le 13 avril 2022, dernière limite.

 

contacts

Consulter l'appel à candidatures sur le site de Campus France