Where PhDs and companies meet
Menu
Login

Already registered?

New user?

If you already had an account on the ABG’s website, please confirm your password.
Forgot your password?
ABG

The Team

Find the names and contact details of ABG team members.

Executive Director - direction@abg.asso.fr

Dr Vincent Mignotte
Executive Director 
Tel. +33 (0)1 427 427 44
E-mail: vincent.mignotte@abg.asso.fr

Administrative Management - gestion@abg.asso.fr

Yvonette Fauchery-Duverly
Administrative Manager
Tél. +33 (0)1 427 427 38
E-mail : yvonnette.fauchery@abg.asso.fr

Mélany Martin
HR Officer
Tél. +33 (0)1 42 74 47 13
E-mail : direction@abg.asso.fr

Corporate Relations and Partnerships - emploi@abg.asso.fr

Michèle Ansola
Corporate Relations and Partnerships Manager
Tel. +33 (0)6 14 30 31 62
E-mail: michele.ansola@abg.asso.fr
Advertising: publicite@abg.asso.fr

Christine Bachelin
Analyst and Corporate Relations
Tél. +33 (0)1 427 427 15
E-mail: christine.bachelin@abg.asso.fr

Communication - info-com@abg.asso.fr

Véronique Dupont
Communication Manager
Tél. +33 (0)1 427 427 01
E-mail: veronique.dupont@abg.asso.fr

Ouissame Benfaida
Communication Officer
Tél. +33 (0)1 427 427 18
E-mail: ouissame.benfaida@abg.asso.fr

International Partnership Development - international@abg.asso.fr

Bérénice Kimpe
International Partnership Development Manager
Tél. +33 (0)1 42 74 45 46        
E-mail: berenice.kimpe@abg.asso.fr

Maria Butzke
International Partnership Officer
Tél. +33 (0)1 42 74 88 98
E-mail: maria.butzke@abg.asso.fr

Innovative Training and Support - formation@abg.asso.fr

Dr Sophie Pellegrin
Innovative Training and Support Manager
Tél. +33 (0)1 42 74 48 18
E-mail: sophie.pellegrin@abg.asso.fr

Thao Lang
Training and Support Officer
Tél. +33 (0)1 42 74 78 87
E-mail : thao.lang@abg.asso.fr

Catherine Thomas
Training and Support Officer
Tél. +33 (0)1 42 74 27 51
E-mail : catherine.thomas@abg.asso.fr

Find out more

This website is brand new : if you discover a bug, or if you have a suggestion for us, please feel free to contact us. Thanks in advance!
item1