Where PhDs and companies meet
Menu
Login

Already registered?

New user?

Luxembourg

12/08/16

PEARL

Clarisse Faria-Fortecoëf



A FNR's Programme enabling Luxembourg national research institutions to draw and to recruit established and internationally recognised researchers from abroad in order to accelerate the development and strengthening of Luxembourg’s national research priorities.
Application deadline: October 18, 2016.
18/03/16

Call for applications for PhD Scholarships in Luxembourg

Clarisse Faria-Fortecoëf


(Pour consulter cet article en français, cliquez ici)


The Max Planck Institute Luxembourg for International, European and Regulatory Procedural Law offers PhD scholarships for foreign scholars to support their research stay at the Institute. Application deadline: April 30, 2016.
28/09/13

Call for France-Luxembourg bi-lateral projects

Clarisse Faria-Fortecoëf

In the framework of the generic call for proposals 2014 on "major societal challenges" and "all-knowledge challenge" and its partnership agreement with the Fonds National de la Recherche (FNR - National Research Fund), the French National Research Agency (ANR) provides funding for French-Luxembourgish research projects.
More information?

Get ABG’s monthly newsletters including news, job offers, grants & fellowships and a selection of relevant events…

item1
They trusted us

Où docteurs et entreprises se rencontrent
Menu
Connexion

Vous avez déjà un compte ?

Nouvel utilisateur ?

Luxembourg

12/08/16

PEARL

Clarisse Faria-Fortecoëf



Un programme du Fonds National de la Recherche (FNR) permettant aux institutions de recherche publiques luxembourgeoises d'attirer et de recruter des chercheurs étrangers confirmés et reconnus au niveau international en vue d'accélérer le développement et le renforcement des priorités nationales de recherche du Luxembourg.
Date limite de candidature : 18 octobre 2016.
18/03/16

Appel à candidatures pour des bourses de doctorat au Luxembourg

Clarisse Faria-Fortecoëf


(To see this article in English: please click here)


L’Institut Max Planck Luxembourg pour le droit procédural international, européen et réglementaire propose un support financier destiné à soutenir le séjour de doctorants étrangers au sein de l’Institut. Date limite de candidature : 30 avril 2016.
28/09/13

Appel à Projets bilatéraux France-Luxembourg

Clarisse Faria-Fortecoëf

Dans le cadre de l'appel à projets générique 2014 relatif aux "Grands Défis sociétaux" et au "Défi de tous les savoirs" et de son accord de partenariat avec le Fonds National de la Recherche (FNR) du Luxembourg, l'Agence Nationale de la Recherche (ANR) propose des financements pour des projets de recherche franco-luxembourgeois.
Besoin d'informations ?

Vous souhaitez recevoir une ou plusieurs lettres d’information de l’ABG. Chaque mois des actualités, des offres, des outils, un agenda…

item1 item1 item1 item1
item1 item1
Ils nous font confiance