Where PhDs and companies meet
Menu
Login

Already registered?

New user?

Norway

04/07/22

Aurora: Franco-Norwegian program to support researchers' mobility

The Partenariat Hubert Curien (PHC) - Aurora 2023 - aims to develop scientific and technological exchanges of excellence between French and New Zealand laboratories, by encouraging the participation of young researchers (PhD candidates and post-doctoral fellows), and the development of cooperation in Europe. The deadline for applications is September 21, 2022.

17/09/16

Åsgard: the invitation programme of French researchers to Norway

Clarisse Faria-Fortecoëf



The objective is to encourage scientific exchanges between France and Norway, to promote the emergence of cooperations in research and technology transfer, as well as to allow French and Norwegian researchers to develop their international networks. Call for applications : from September 15 to December 15, 2016.
28/02/11

The NFR’s Industrial Ph.D. scheme

Clarisse Faria-Fortecoëf

An opportunity offered throughout the year to Norwegian companies and to PhD students - Norwegians as well as foreigners.
25/05/10

The French Norwegian Foundation

Clarisse Faria-Fortecoëf

Founded in 1983, this association includes representatives from industry and the French and Norwegian authorities and has for objective to foster cooperation between both countries regarding research (scientific and technical) and industrial development.
25/05/10

StudyinNorway.no

Clarisse Faria-Fortecoëf

A comprehensive resource for information about higher education and financial supports in Norway.
24/05/10

The Research Council of Norway

Clarisse Faria-Fortecoëf

A governmental institution responsible for the orientations implementation of the national scientific policy and allocating approximately one third of the Norwegian public effort in research and development as part of its coordinated programs and specific calls for proposals.

Où docteurs et entreprises se rencontrent
Menu
Connexion

Vous avez déjà un compte ?

Nouvel utilisateur ?

Norvège

04/07/22

Aurora, programme franco-norvégien d’aide à la mobilité

Le Partenariat Hubert Curien (PHC) - Aurora 2023 - a pour objectif de développer les échanges scientifiques et technologiques d'excellence entre laboratoires fancais et norvégiens, en favorisant les nouvelles coopérations et la participation de jeunes chercheurs et doctorants et l'évolution des coopérations dans le cadre européen. La date limite de dépôt des dossiers de candidature est le 21 septembre 2022.

17/09/16

Åsgard, programme d’invitation de chercheurs français en Norvège

Clarisse Faria-Fortecoëf



Objectif : développer les échanges scientifiques entre la France et la Norvège, favoriser l'émergence de coopérations en recherche et en transfert de technologie, ainsi que permettre aux chercheurs français et norvégiens d'étendre leurs réseaux internationaux. Appel à candidatures : du 15 septembre au 15 décembre 2016.
28/02/11

Le programme "Industrial Ph.D." du NFR

Clarisse Faria-Fortecoëf

Une opportunité offerte toute l’année aux entreprises norvégiennes et aux doctorants qu’ils soient norvégiens ou étrangers.
25/05/10

La Fondation Franco-Norvégienne

Clarisse Faria-Fortecoëf

Créée en 1983, la FFN est une association composée de représentants de l’industrie et des pouvoirs publics français et norvégiens dont l’objectif est de favoriser la coopération entre les deux pays en matière de recherche – scientifique et technique – et de développement industriel.
25/05/10

StudyinNorway.no

Clarisse Faria-Fortecoëf

Une source d’informations sur l’enseignement supérieur et les supports financiers en Norvège.
24/05/10

Le Conseil norvégien de la recherche

Clarisse Faria-Fortecoëf

Une institution gouvernementale mettant en œuvre les orientations de toute la politique scientifique nationale et répartissant environ un tiers de l’effort public norvégien en recherche-développement dans le cadre de ses programmes de coordination et d’appels à propositions spécifiques.